Webinars

Health Data Protection Challenges: Where are we Now?

Date: Wednesday, June 19th, 2019 | 1pm London, 2pm Paris, 3pm Moscow
Thursday, June 20th,2019 |12pm Los Angeles, 2pm Chicago, 3pm New York

Since the implementation of GDPR by the European Union May 25, 2018, health care, pharma, and life science organizations impacted by the regulation..

5 Signs You Need to Re-Evaluate Your Clinical Trial Management and Simple Steps to Improve Efficiency

Webinar | Re-Evaluate Clinical Trial Management

Date: Monday, December 10, 2018

Join this webinar to help identify the five key decision points for moving towards a clinical trial management technology and how your organization can gain significant benefits to your clinical trial operations …

Recent Technological Advancements in Medical Communication

Webinar | Recent Tech Advancements in Medical comminication

Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018

During this webinar, participants will be introduced to new digital trends and innovations which can transform legacy medical information management business processes. …

Global Medical Information System: Characteristics & Implementation Approach

Webinar | Global MIS: Characteristics & Implementation Approach

Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Techsol, a global leader in life sciences, will present a webinar that will examine key characteristics of a global medical information management system and the critical factors that drive…..

Techsol Argus Safety Cloud and E2B (R3) Upgrade Accelerator for Emerging Biopharma Companies

Webinar | Techsol Argus Safety & E2B(R3) Upgrade Accelerator

Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017

During this webinar, the speakers will describe and demonstrate how emerging life science companies can take advantage of a market-leading safety solution – Argus Safety cloud….

Strategies and Technology to Provide a Superior Medical Information Service Integrated with Safety and Quality.

Date: Thursday March 23, 2017

Featured Speakers:
Jayne Packham, Director, Jayne Packham Consultancy
Syed Saad Rahman, Head of Product Management, Techsol Corporation

Bridging the Departmental Silos Between Medical Information and Product Safety

Date: Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Please join us for this complimentary webcast, during which Satya Sagi, Founder and CEO of Techsol, Thomas Barton, Director of Business Processes at Dohmen Life Science Services, and Michael Braun-Boghos, ..